You are currently browsing the daily archive for August 9, 2010.

Just wanted to let all you Circlets know that the circle only rewards are up on the cricut rewards site. They are not in their own section they are mixed in with everything and you can only see them if you are a Circle Member.

There are 4 cartridges being offered:

 Wall Decor and More

 Create a Critter

Cindy Loo

Serenade

and 3 birds on parade

All of these are 1000 points each and won’t be available until the evening of the 12th of August.

There are a ton of other cool Circle only rewards, a neat t-shirt in 4 colors, some water bottles and some other stuff but the carts I think are the greatest reward they could have given us. I have all of them but one so I am happy I can get one I wanted if it is in stock when I get on to order it LOL :).

So if you’re a Circle Member log in and check it out go see all the neat stuff, and if you’re not a circle member well get on the band wagon LOL 😉 I hear they did a big invite recently and I say it really it worth it.

Check back later I have another post waiting to go out about some more We R Memory Keepers new products.