Alright so I saved the best for last, although that made this the top post so please scroll down through the other posts to see the rest of the photos for the other cartridges being released as well.

I really like this Paper Doll Cartridge it has so much possibility not only for scrapbooks but cards and toys for children, I could even quilt with these too 🙂 They are so cute and there are so many of them. Now remember the photos aren’t 100% perfect because this was the one book being protected by the Provocraft man at the booth, he was standing over it the entire time so I really had to be sneaky to get the photo’s and fast, but they are good enough that you will be able to see the cuts and get your imaginations going. Also don’t forget if you want to pre-order them please go to Oh My Crafts they have an awesome deal on them right now.

Now for the pictures 🙂

Everyday Paper Dolls

Faces, Baby, Summer, Outdoors

 

Look at all the new faces they have added to this one, even a side view face I love it 🙂

 

Camping, Beach, Rainy Day, and Park

Camping, Beach, Rainy Day, and Park

 

I know most of you know I am a big Boy Scout and Cub Scout Mama especially having 3 boys 🙂 So this little camping kid is awesome, I am going to be able to do so much with them, I also have an up and coming Daisy Girl Scout in a year so put a dress on it and now it’s a girl scout 🙂 No seriously you could make his clothes the right colors for Boy Scouts or Cub Scouts, hand draw in the little emblems and viola Boy Scout paper doll.

 

Football, Cheerleading, Basketball, and Baseball

Football, Cheer leading, Basketball, and Baseball

 

Soccer, Tennis, Golf, and Hockey

Soccer, Tennis, Golf, and Hockey

 

Doctors, Nurses, Hospital, COnstruction, and Trains

Doctors, Nurses, Hospital, Construction, and Trains

 

Race Car, Skates, Skateboards, Scooter, Bicyle, Fireman, Policeman

Race Car, Skates, Skateboards, Scooter, Bicycle, Fireman, Policeman

 

Scientist, Space Travel, Airplanes, Paratrooper, Working Mommy

Scientist, Space Travel, Airplanes, Paratrooper, Working Mommy

 

Farming, Gardening, Fishing, and Zookeeper

Farming, Gardening, Fishing, and Zookeeper

 

Everyday Paper Dolls

Winter Sports, Bath Time fun

 

PJ's, Rocking out, School, Graduation

PJ's, Rocking out, School, Graduation

 

Summer BBQ, Baking Cakes

Summer BBQ, Baking Cakes

 

Animals, Zoo Scenes

Animals, Zoo Scenes

 

Cars, Trucks, Outside Elements

Cars, Trucks, Outside Elements

 

All the outfits you can make

All the outfits you can make

 

More outfits

More outfits

 

More Outfits

More Outfits

 

More Outfits

More Outfits

 

Shadows

Shadows

 

More Shadows

More Shadows

 

Ok so we have come to the end of my photos, I hope everyone loves the new cartridges just as much as I do. I do have a few more pictures from CHA to share I even have one of the Golden Cricut so come back again I will post them later tonight 🙂 Remember to scroll down and see the rest of the posts with the photos from the other cartridges.

