This is a really neat little cartridge, as far as I know it is a full cartridge with shapes and a font as well. It has the cutest elements for making your own calendars. This would be great for teachers or daycare workers, or even homeschoolers. Heck it would be great to use for at a job too make nice bulletin board calendars.

I did not get pictures of all the elements nor everything offered on this cartridge tht’s for sure, I was pressed for time and figured you would get the idea from the few photo’s I did get 🙂 I also apologize for any blury looking photos, my blog will only allow pictures to be so big and I cannot figure out how to get it let you click on it to see it’s true size, but you can still see mostly everything, if you wish to see a photo bigger and better please comment with your email on which one and I can email it to you 🙂

Calendar Cartridge

Calendar Cartridge

 

Close Up

Close Up

These were little 5 x 5 calendars, maybe even a little smaller than that. S howing you could add them to scrapbooks very easily.

December Closeup

December Closeup

Individual Month Names with Month Icons

Individual Month Names with Month Icons

Days of the Week Full Names and Abreviations

Days of the Week Full Names and Abbreviations

 

Month Names cut out in another font that is included on this cart

Month Names cut out in another font that is included on this cart

More Months and thier icons + days of the week and thier Abreviations

More Months and their icons + days of the week and their Abbreviations

More days of the week + abreviations, also some small calendar elements

More days of the week + abbreviations, also some small calendar elements

Names and Icons with a box around them

Names and Icons with a box around them

More names and icons in squares

More names and icons in squares

Names and icons in ovals and circles

Names and icons in ovals and circles

Numbers in Circles

Numbers in Circles

Calendar Icons

Calendar Icons

More Calendar Icons

More Calendar Icons

Calendar Icons

Calendar Icons

So those are the photos I got of this great cartridge, I can just think of so many things I will use this for I honestly wish these were available now before the start of the school year. But luckily they will be here soon after 🙂

Come back again soon I am posting about From My Kitchen cartridge next 🙂 It’s so super cute you won’t want to miss it 🙂

