Oh boy this cartridge has to be my number 2 cartridge on my list of what to buy from this show, I love this one it has a really great thing on it, but you will have to scroll down through the photo’s to see it I think it’s the last picture 🙂 Oh the possibilities. I will elaborate more when we get down to that one 🙂

Alright here are the Winter Woodland photos 🙂

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

I am so in love with these images, and if you look closely the snow is an extra element so these things could really be used at anytime I think, at least the branches and trees.

 

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

Again see these houses could be used at anytime using different colors and leaving the snow element off.

 

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

Winter Woodland Words

Winter Woodland Words

 

This is a phrase heavy cartridge I do see that, don’t get me wrong it has tons of images too but it also has a lot of great phrases for scrapbook pages and maybe even cards.

 

Winter Woodland Words

Winter Woodland Words

 

 

Winter Woodland Words

Winter Woodland Words

 

Winter Woodland Words

Winter Woodland Words

 

Winter Woodland Words

Winter Woodland Words

 

Shadows

Shadows

 

 

Shadows

Shadows

 

Shadows

Shadows

 

Shadows

Shadows

 

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

These remind me of laser cut woodwork ornaments, do you know the ones I am talking about? Needless to say they are very nice.

 

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

I hope you can see these really good, these are the card feature I guess made small each one is about 3 inches max, they are so cute and so nice, they would make really good package tags for gifts at Christmas time or any winter holiday time really.

 

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

Winter Woodland

Winter Woodland

 

Winter Woodland Font

Winter Woodland Font

 

This is the font on the cartridge, I like it a lot too it reminds me of the storybook font a bit though, but I like that quality about it.

 

Winter Woodland 3D Village

Winter Woodland 3D Village

 

Ok so I saved the best for last for sure 🙂 this is a photo of the 3D village you will be able to cut and assemble with this cartridge. This is what I was talking about when I said it looked versatile to me, I think if you changed the colors you could make it a Halloween village, leave out the snowman of course :), or you could make a spring Easter type village or even a summer one it just depends on the colors you use and the embellishments you add around it and on the buildings.

So that’s all I have for the Winter Woodland one I absolutely love this one, I really like all the cartridges this time except for the super hero ones and the Elmoone,  just don’t have a use for them I have boys but they were never really into that stuff, they are more into Hannah Montana and Sponge Bob which is why I bought those 2 already. 

Again come back I saved the best for last I have Everyday Paper Dolls coming up in my next post 🙂 so come back soon.

