Hey all, I wanted to update really quick with some info not from CHA 🙂 I was walking through Michael’s craft store last night and spied the new Pink Cricut Expression. I did get a few photo’s they aren’t the greatest quality I only had the junky digital camera with me.

Back of the Box Showing the cuts from the Cart that comes with it

Back of the Box Showing the cuts from the Cart that comes with it

It of course comes with an exclusive cartridge called “Pink Journey” This photo shows the cuts it will do from the back of the box.

Front of the box

Front of the box

Sorry for the fuzzy photo but I had to sneak this photo, believe it or not I was asked after I had taken the first one to please refrain from using a camera in the store. Ha I laughed, I know all the managers and asked to see one, when she came over she said it was a company policy to keep the competition away. Please I am far from competition, well for now anyway. 🙂

I see this being a popular machine, a portion of the proceeds goes toward Breast Cancer research so that’s a good thing. I don’t know if this Pink Journey Cartridge will be available on it’s own though, I would think not so look for it on EBay if you want it alone, however I expect it to be quite pricey there so be prepared to pay a high price if you really want it.

Stay tuned I am going to recover a post I lost about CHA and new Cricut Carts, it disappeared when my laptop suddenly died, well the battery did cause some little persons foot stepped on the plug and unplugged it, not sure which one though but at lest WordPress saves a draft every so often makes it easier on me :).

