So at the show I got to see first hand some of the great cute accessories that will be available at the same time as the Gypsy launch. Here are a few pictures of the skins or covers they have coming out:
Green Cricut Skin

Green Cricut Skin

 

This is the Green Cricut Skin, it has the cute little bug on the back and comes with a green metallic stylus and a green matching wrist strap. This is really cute this photo does not do it justice for sure. These skins are soft to the touch like silky feeling if that makes any sense, I know I will be getting one of these when I buy my Gypsy.

 

 

Cherry Blossom Skin

Cherry Blossom Skin

 

 

This is the Cherry Blossom Skin, I think this is my personal choice as to which one I will buy. I like the pink and black colors and the Cherry Blossom is one of my favorite flowers anyway. This also comes with a dark pink metallic stylus and a dark pink wrist strap.

 

 

 

 

Pink Bling Skin

Pink Bling Skin

 
 
This is the Pink Bling Skin, it is solid pink with diamond like jewels on the back of it, they are in the shape of the Gypsy logo and then all around the edge. I think this one is pretty however I think if the product gets used like it should be, all over town and out and about I don’t see the jewels staying put for very long. I see them falling off and you ending up with a solid pink skin. Now if that doesn’t bother you hey it is really cute. It also comes with a dark pink metallic stylus and a dark pink wrist strap.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yellow and Black Skin

Yellow and Black Skin

 
 
 
 
This is the Yellow and Black Skin with White Flower like design on the back and front. This is a nice color not over the top yellow more of a golden yellow and the flowers add a bit of femininity to it. It comes with a black metallic stylus and a black wrist strap.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stylus 3 Pack

Stylus 3 Pack

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
You can also purchase stylus 3 packs, this one comes with silver, black, and green stylus’s. These would be good to get and have them in the car or in your bag that way if you leave yours you will have another.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stylus 3 Pack

Stylus 3 Pack

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stylus 3 pack that contains a muted red, dark pink and golden yellow colors.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
There will also be availble a black skin set that I didn’t upload here because it looks just like the Gypsy itself and comes with a black stylus and a black wrist strap, it also has the gypsy logo in color on the back of it.
 
They are also bringing out an extra AC adapter in case you lose the one that comes with it, and a car charger/power supply as well for charging on the go when you don’t have access to an outlet.
 
I didn’t get to see the stylus’s or the power supply units but I m sure they are just as nice as the skins are. I can tell you one thing about the Gypsy though, it says it only weighs 11 ounces, it feels like it weighs less now maybe because it was the beta machine it was so light but if they can keep it that light it was nice to hold it your hand and wouldn’t stress your arms or hands playing with it for long periods of time. It weighed less than my cell phone does.
 
Ok I will have some more info in my next post on this great little machine from Provocraft. I am off to purchase Boy Scout Awards for my Scout Troop from summer camp. So I will work more on this blog when I get back this afternoon or this evening. I have to drive an hour to get to the Scout Shop.
 
