I am so late getting my things together, but I am sure most of you are parents as well and will understand. I have 2 young ones under 5 who will not go to bed unless I read to them and I spent way to long reading tonight, they did not fall asleep until just a little bit ago 11:30pm, I still have not eaten my dinner, and had a huge fight with my husband about stupid stuff.

So please I know so many of you came by today in hopes to find out more info, just please bear with me and give me till tomorrow night. I m going to go get something to eat and then try and at least get one part of this long process up for you all to have something to look at something to wet your appetite for the rest of my lovely Summer CHA stuff 🙂

Keep coming back and thanks for checking in I can’t wait to share all my goodies 🙂

