Ok everyone hold your hats on, we are getting ready to leave to go to the show, I have all my camera equipment ready, I have my badges ready so I can hopefully get some insider info, and I hope to come back with awesome news of great things coming in the fall of 2009.

This is my first show so I am a baby a newbie if you will to this whole process, I am not sure what to expect but I am sure of one thing I will have a great time no matter what.

Provocraft is first on my list of booths to visit we are all wearing our Yudu made T-shirts so I can show off the work I did not super impressive but I did make over 50 of them. I can’t wait to see thier stuff I am hoping they have a working model of the new Gypsy for me to try out, I would love to try it before I spend all that money on it.

Ok well if I don’t leave now I will never make it 🙂 So look for my new posts soon with lots of info and video and photos from the show.

